Eric Yow Cue Sale!

Updated Below

These things are not going to last long at these prices. Make sure you get one or more of them while you can. I personally have number 20 of Eric’s first set of jump and masse cues and they are worth a lot more than what they are being offered for now. I personally use them myself and they are exceptional cues that I would recommend to anyone serious about the game. Check out what is being offered.

Eric Yow
I’m selling some of my cues that have been in a box for a while:
“Eric Yow Masse Cue” – $249 shipped (I have about 6 left, NEW, as seen on ESPN)
“Eric Yow Jump Cue” – $85 shipped (I have about 3 left, NEW, ESPN)
Used Lucasi Jump Cue – $25 shipped (I have 2 left, minor knicks, ESPN)
Used Predator Break Cue, Blk no wrap – $150 shipped (1 available, very good condition, ESPN)

Let me know if you want any of them! Thanks! yow@ericyow.com
***Special Pricing is avaliable for the remaining cues Eric has in his possesion, e-mail him to take advantage of the special offer.***

Once these items are sold, I’ll post up a permanent link that Eric Yow provided for where his cue series is sold continually.

Update!

All of these cues have been sold, however you can still purchase these cues through www.JOERACKEM.com This is Eric’s distributor for the cues that were sold. His distributor still has a bunch of them left.

I apologize for not posting as usual this past week. My homework load for school was a bit overwhelming this past week. Check back tomorrow, 02/13/12 for the start of the fundamentals of English (spin) and it’s proper execution.

~ by freemedic30 on March 2, 2012.

4 Responses to “Eric Yow Cue Sale!”

  1. I tried looking at your site on my iphone and the layout doesnt seem to be correct. Might wanna check it out on WAP as well as it seems most cellphone layouts are not really working with your web site.

    • I’ve had a few reports about this issue. I’m considering changing the theme which may be part of the issue. I haven’t a had the opportunity to really look into this issue, but I will be in the very near future and hopefully getting that resolved. Thank you.

  2. Currently it seems like Expression Engine is the top blogging platform available right now. (from what I’ve read) Is that what you are using on your blog?

  3. Some genuinely choice posts on this website , saved to my bookmarks .

Leave a comment